Community Learning

Career Advising System

Career Advising System

Qatar Career Development Center (QCDC) is pleased to introduce its Career Advising System (CAS), which was developed in cooperation with Kuder inc., a world leader in career planning services. It aims to assist students with their academic and career planning and help them make sound career decisions in line with their interests, skills, abilities and future labor market needs in Qatar.

CAS seeks supporting students’ career planning and development across Qatar, as well as providing parents - alongside career and academic advisors - with tools and solutions to deliver the best guidance and advice for students on their future paths. Additionally, CAS is an information technology (IT) solution that allows students to plan their academic and career paths from the safety of their homes, in light of the precautionary restrictions put in place due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

To use the system and enjoy its full features, you can buy a user license for only QR200 valid for one year through the Education City app. After all assessments are done and results are visible, users can book a free virtual career advising session with one of our career experts to discuss the results.

Subscription link: https://bit.ly/3rMYmmf

For questions or inquiries, please call our hotline 33006673 or email us at: tech.support@qf.org.qa


If you've enjoyed this content, click below to find out more about the Publisher: Qatar Career Development Center (QCDC)
Tags
career-development
Age Group
All Ages
Language
english

No Reviews

Be the first to share your feedback on this class by clicking below.

Let us know your thoughts:

How likely are you to recommend this class to your friends?

  1. Very likely
    %
    Neutral
    %
    Not likely
    %

تعليم المجتمع

نظام الإرشاد المهني الإلكتروني

نظام الإرشاد المهني الإلكتروني

يسر مركز قطر للتطوير المهني الإعلان عن "نظام الإرشاد المهني الإلكتروني"، الذي طوّره بالتعاون مع مؤسسة كودر الأمريكية الرائدة في مجال خدمات التخطيط المهني، لمساعدة الطلاب على التخطيط الأكاديمي والمهني واتخاذ القرارات المهنية السليمة بما يتوافق مع اهتماماتهم ومفاهيمهم وقدراتهم واحتياجات سوق العمل في دولة قطر مستقبلًا.

يسعى النظام إلى دعم التخطيط والتطوير المهني للطلاب في جميع أنحاء قطر، وتزويد أولياء الأمور والمرشدين المهنيين والأكاديميين بالأدوات والحلول اللازمة لتوفير أفضل توجيه وإرشاد مهني للطلاب حول المسارات المهنية المستقبلية. كما يعتبر أحد الحلول التكنولوجية التي يستطيع الطالب من خلالها التخطيط لمساره الأكاديمي والمهني بشكل آمن دون الحاجة للخروج من المنزل في ظل القيود الاحترازية التي فرضتها جائحة كوفيد-19.

يمكن شراء رخصة استخدام للنظام بسعر 200 ريال قطري فقط سارية لمدة عام من خلال تطبيق المدينة التعليمية. وبعد إجراء جميع التقييمات وظهور النتائج، يمكنكم حجز جلسة استشارات مهنية افتراضية مجانية مع أحد خبرائنا المهنيين لمناقشة النتائج.

رابط التسجيل: https://bit.ly/3rMYmmf

للأسئلة أو الاستفسار، يرجى الاتصال على الخط الساخن: 33006673 أو مراسلتنا على البريد الإلكتروني: tech.support@qf.org.qa


إذا كنت قد استمتعت بهذا المحتوى ، فانقر أدناه لمعرفة المزيد عن الناشر مركز قطر للتطوير المهني
وسوم
التطوير-المهني
الفئة العمرية
جميع الأعمار
اللغة
الانجليزية

لم يتم إضافة مراجعات

كن أول من يبدي رأيه في هذا الفصل

شاركنا أفكارك:

ما هي احتمالية أن تنصح أصدقاءك بمشاهدة هذا الدرس؟

  1. أنصح وبشدة
    %
    محايد
    %
    لا أنصح أبداً
    %